Tuesday, August 31, 2021

horizonta21 reproductions

all 7 horizonta21 participants in order of appearance: georgi yanakiev (1933 – 1998), maria chakarova (b. 1972), georgi dimitrov (b. 1980), georgi georgiev (b. 1979), kamen kalev (b. 1975), viktor vlaesku (b. 1980) and mina stoyanova (b. 1989). 11 years after its foundation nonsofia is pleased to announce a small but rather charming community of geometric artists now exists in bulgaria!

No comments :

Post a Comment